John Moodey

Caucus Leader | The Premier, Legislature Services Board, Oversight Committee on Premier's Office and the Legislature, Privileges and Ethics

e-mail: jmoodey@gpl.gov.za


Cell: 082 960 3743
Tel: 011 498 5961
Fax: 011 498 5530
Address: Private Bag X52, Johannesburg, 2000

 

Jack Bloom

Health, Commonwealth Parliamentary Association, Corruption

e-mail: jbloom@gpl.gov.za


Cell: 082 333 4222
Tel: 011 498 5979
Fax: 011 498 5530
Address: Private Bag X52, Johannesburg, 2000

Glenda Steyn

Commonwealth Parliamentary Association, Commonwealth Women Parliamentarians, Public Accounts

e-mail:
gsteyn@gpl.gov.za

Cell: 082 456 3252
Tel: 011 498 5676
Fax: 011 498 5530
Address: Private Bag X52, Johannesburg, 2000

 

Paul Willemburg

Chief Whip | Committee for the Scrutiny of Subordinate Legislation, Public Accounts, Member's Affairs

e-mail: pwillemburg@gpl.gov.za

Cell: 082 450 0815
Tel: 011 498 5619
Fax: 011 498 5530
Address: Private Bag X52, Johannesburg, 2000

 

 

Hendrika Kruger

Caucus Chair | Social Development, Agriculture, Conservation, and the Environment

e-mail: hkruger@gpl.gov.za

Tel: 011 498 5630
Cell: 082 558 0995
Fax: 011 498 5530
Address: Private Bag X52, Johannesburg, 2000

 

Thomas Walters

Infrastructure Development, Agriculture, Conversation, the Environment and Rural Development

e-mail: twalters@gpl.gov.za

Tel: 011 498 5614
Cell: 082 521 3763 or 082 662 3300
Fax: 011 498 5530
Address: Private Bag X52, Johannesburg, 2000

 

Khume Ramulifho

Education, Gender equality, Youth and People with Disabilities

e-mail: kramulifho@gpl.gov.za

Cell: 082 398 7375
Tel: 011 498 5715
Fax: 011 498 5530
Address: Private Bag X52, Johannesburg, 2000

 

 

Kate Lorimer

Community Safety, Education

e-mail: kate@ibanzi.co.za

Tel: 011 498 5606
Cell: 083 642 2727
Fax: 011 498 5530
Address: Private Bag X52, Johannesburg, 2000

 

 

Patricia Mokgohlwa

Gender, Equality, Youth and People with Disabilities, Infrastructure Development

e-mail: pmokgohlwa@gpl.gov.za

Tel: 011 498 5631
Cell: 082 454 6704
Fax: 011 498 5530
Address: Private Bag X52, Johannesburg, 2000


 

 

Mike Moriarty

Finance, Community Safety

e-mail: mikemo@mweb.co.za

Tel: 011 498 5535
Cell: 082 492 4410
Fax: 011 498 5530
Address: Private Bag X52, Johannesburg, 2000

 

 

Chabeli (Solly) Nkhi

Sport, Arts, Culture and Recreation, Petitions and Public Participation

e-mail: snkhi@gpl.gov.za

Tel: 011 498 5976
Cell: 072 249 3669
Fax: 011 498 5530
Address: Private Bag X52, Johannesburg, 2000

 

 

Fred Nel

Whip | Local Government, Roads and Transport

e-mail: fnel@gpl.gov.za

Tel: 011 498-5610
Cell: 083 263 2427
Fax: 011 498-5530
Address: Private Bag X52, Johannesburg, 2000

 

 

Neil Campbell

Roads and Transport, Social Development

e-mail: ncampbell@gpl.gov.za

Tel: 011 498-5454
Cell: 082 387 2450
Fax: 011 498-5530
Address: Private Bag X52, Johannesburg, 2000

 

 

Les Labuschagne

Petitions and Public Participation, Committee for the Scrutiny of Subordinate Legislation

e-mail: llabuschagne@gpl.gov.za

Tel: 011 498 5615
Cell: 082 385 8756
Fax: 011 498 5530
Address: Private Bag X52, Johannesburg, 2000