John Moodey

Caucus Leader | The Premier, Legislature Services Board, Oversight Committee on Premier's Office and the Legislature, Privileges and Ethics

e-mail: jmoodey@gpl.gov.za


Cell: 082 960 3743
Tel: 011 498 5961
Fax: 011 498 5530
Address: Private Bag X52, Johannesburg, 2000

 

Jack Bloom

Health, Commonwealth Parliamentary Association, Corruption

e-mail: jbloom@gpl.gov.za


Cell: 082 333 4222
Tel: 011 498 5979
Fax: 011 498 5530
Address: Private Bag X52, Johannesburg, 2000

Glenda Steyn

Chief Whip | Commonwealth Parliamentary Association, Commonwealth Women Parliamentarians. SCOPA

e-mail:
gsteyn@gpl.gov.za

Cell: 082 456 3252
Tel: 011 498 5676
Fax: 011 498 5530
Address: Private Bag X52, Johannesburg, 2000

 

Paul Willemburg

Agriculture & Rural Development, SCOPA

e-mail: pwillemburg@gpl.gov.za

Cell: 082 450 0815
Tel: 011 498 5619
Fax: 011 498 5530
Address: Private Bag X52, Johannesburg, 2000

 

 

Hendrika Kruger

Caucus Chair | Social Development, Agriculture, Conservation, and the Environment

e-mail: hkruger@gpl.gov.za

Tel: 011 498 5630
Cell: 082 558 0995
Fax: 011 498 5530
Address: Private Bag X52, Johannesburg, 2000

 

Khume Ramulifho

Education, Finance

e-mail: kramulifho@gpl.gov.za

Cell: 082 398 7375
Tel: 011 498 5715
Fax: 011 498 5530
Address: Private Bag X52, Johannesburg, 2000

 

 

Kate Lorimer

Community Safety

e-mail: kate@ibanzi.co.za

Tel: 011 498 5606
Cell: 083 642 2727
Fax: 011 498 5530
Address: Private Bag X52, Johannesburg, 2000

 

 

Patricia Mokgohlwa

Women, Social Development, Sport & Recreation, Arts & Culture

e-mail: pmokgohlwa@gpl.gov.za

Tel: 011 498 5631
Cell: 082 454 6704
Fax: 011 498 5530
Address: Private Bag X52, Johannesburg, 2000

Mike Moriarty

Finance

e-mail: mmoriarty@gpl.gov.za

Tel: 011 498 5535
Cell: 082 492 4410
Fax: 011 498 5530
Address: Private Bag X52, Johannesburg, 2000

 

 

Chabeli (Solly) Nkhi

Sport, Arts, Culture and Recreation, Petitions and Public Participation

e-mail: snkhi@gpl.gov.za

Tel: 011 498 5976
Cell: 072 249 3669
Fax: 011 498 5530
Address: Private Bag X52, Johannesburg, 2000

 

 

Fred Nel

Local Government, Roads and Transport

e-mail: fnel@gpl.gov.za

Tel: 011 498-5610
Cell: 083 263 2427
Fax: 011 498-5530
Address: Private Bag X52, Johannesburg, 2000

 

 

Neil Campbell

Roads and Transport, Health

e-mail: ncampbell@gpl.gov.za

Tel: 011 498-5960
Cell: 082 387 2450
Fax: 011 498-5530
Address: Private Bag X52, Johannesburg, 2000

 

 

Les Labuschagne

Committee for the Scrutiny of Subordinate Legislation, Economic Development

e-mail: llabuschagne@gpl.gov.za

Tel: 011 498 5615
Cell: 083 388 4762
Fax: 011 498 5530
Address: Private Bag X52, Johannesburg, 2000

 

 

 

Rose Gudlhuza

Leader of DA Women's Caucus | Local Government, Housing, SCOPA

e-mail: rgudlhuza@gpl.gov.za

Tel: 011 498 5457 
Cell: 079 527 9173
Fax: 011 498 5530
Address: Private Bag X52, Johannesburg, 2000

Lebo More

Petitions, SCOPA

Tel: 011 498 5609 
Cell: 073 143 7508
Fax: 011 498 5530
Address: Private Bag X52, Johannesburg, 2000

Janet Semple

Housing

e-mail: jsemple@gpl.gov.za

Tel: 011 498 5682 
Cell: 082 462 8239
Fax: 011 498 5530
Address: Private Bag X52, Johannesburg, 2000